Aquarium Adventure! - Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips!

Event Group: IronGut's Shark Tank

Organized by: IronGut
Event Schedule
Date Title Description RSVP Max
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 54 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 3:00 PM Arcade Night 2020 #2 Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips! -
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 55 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM Pinball Party 2020 Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips! -
Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 3:00 PM Arcade Night 2020 #3 Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips! -
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 56 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 3:00 PM Arcade Night 2020 #4 Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips! -
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 57 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM Aquarium Adventure! Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips! -
Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 3:00 PM Arcade Night 2020 #5 Shark Tank Sunday Field Trips! -
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 58 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 59 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 60 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 61 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 62 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 63 The Clothing Optional House Party 15
Aquarium Adventure! Info
At SeaQuest Aquarium in Woodbridge Mall!

Yes, ever since this place opened late in 2019 I'd been itching to go check it out, but the aquarium isn't the kind of place you go to alone, so come one and all to join a shark to visit his fishy brothers!  After the aquarium we'll have plenty of time to go hang out at the mall.

Chat with the Meetup regulars and host on the telegram group Telegram Chat

LIGHT Fursuiting only at most.  Tail and paws only.  No heads or ears or anything more.

- 3pm at SeaQuest ($15 per adult ticket)
- Whenever that's finished we explore the mall for food
- And further shopping and adventure after food!
Attendee List For Aquarium Adventure!
  1. Otie   (Sea flap flap)
  2. IronGut   (The Toothy Wiggly Boys)
Your name: (Please sign up one person at a time)
Your e-mail: (We need this to confirm your reservation.)
Which fish is your favorite? (Not required but appreciated)
Blog/Profile: (Optional)

Registration will close at 3:00 PM on Sunday, July 19, 2020.
(It is now 11:25 PM on Thursday, April 9, 2020)
Experiencing problems with the website? Send an email to skippyfox.