Slot Car Night - Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM

Slot Car Racing at The Race Place

Event Group: IronGut's Shark Tank

Organized by: IronGut
Event Schedule
Date Title Description RSVP Max
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM Arcade Night 2019 #1 Keansburg Arcade Night! -
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 42 The Ultimate Clothes Optional Answer 15
Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM Arcade Night 2019 #2 Keansburg Arcade Night! -
Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 43 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 44 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 45 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 46 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 47 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 48 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 49 The Clothes Optional House Party 15
Slot Car Night Info



Slot Cars!  An awesome hobby of awesomeness.  Come join fellow slot car racers at The Race Place in Farmingdale every 3rd Thursday of the month for a friendly gathering and racing night!  You don't need to OWN a slot car to go racing, you can either rent one from the desk, or ask one of the others to loan you a car and controller.

4:30 PM - Meet at JB's Diner for food ( 1320 NJ-33, Farmingdale, NJ 07727 )
6:00 PM - Move over to The Race Place to begin the nights racing (
1151 Highway 33, Farmingdale, NJ 07727 )


Attendee List For Slot Car Night
No RSVPs have been made for this event so far.
Registration is currently closed
Experiencing problems with the website? Send an email to skippyfox.