Slot Car Night - Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM

Slot Car Racing at The Race Place

Event Group: IronGut's Shark Tank

Organized by: IronGut
Event Schedule
Date Title Description RSVP Max
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 28 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 29 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 30 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 31 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 32 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 33 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 34 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 35 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM Slot Car Night Slot Car Racing at The Race Place -
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM Nude Meet 36 Clothing Optional hangout 15
Slot Car Night Info



Slot Cars!  An awesome hobby of awesomeness.  Come join fellow slot car racers at The Race Place in Farmingdale every 3rd Thursday of the month for a friendly gathering and racing night!  You don't need to OWN a slot car to go racing, you can either rent one from the desk, or ask one of the others to loan you a car and controller.

4:30 PM - Meet at JB's Diner for food ( 1320 NJ-33, Farmingdale, NJ 07727 )
6:00 PM - Move over to The Race Place to begin the nights racing (
1151 Highway 33, Farmingdale, NJ 07727 )


Attendee List For Slot Car Night
  1. Pinkest dragon (Blacksilk)
  2. Spazz (No one really RSVPs anymore) Dragon
Registration is currently closed
Experiencing problems with the website? Send an email to skippyfox.